My First Post

hello and welcome to my blog.

This is my first blog post and i wanted to tell you about what we are doing in class so far.

To get started with i will tell you about French, we have french every Wednesday and it is one of my favourite subjects. Next i will talk about P.E., it is quite a good subject but i wouldn’t say it was my favourite ones though. Next i will talk about music,it is a great subject and i like it but again its not one of my favourites. Finally i will talk about art, it is my favourite subject i have always enjoyed it because i love drawing and making things.

thank you for reading and hopefully i will hear from you and i will do my best to get back to you as quick as i can.

Rachel c <3 <3 <3

2 thoughts on “My First Post

  1. What a great first post, Rachel! Mrs Williamson will be very pleased that two of your favourite subjects are the ones that she teaches 🙂

    I’m really looking forward to reading more of your posts about what you learn inside and outside of school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *