My Birthday

On Monday the 19th of August it was my 10th birthday. I got a game called the 5 Second Rule, it is when you have to answer the question on the card in 5 seconds. e.g. Name 3 ways to become a millionare. I also got Aqua Beads, they are simalar to Hama Beads. It is when you make things out af little balls. I’ve made a flower and a ladybird. I also got lots of clothes from my friends and family and lots more things. At 6:00 my party started. Ellie R, Faiza J, Miriam C, Chloe C and Aimee W came. We played games and stuff until it was time to go. I liked my party and all of my presents.

One thought on “My Birthday

  1. Thanks for this blog post, Rachel. It sounds like you had a lovely time on your birthday – I love the sound of the “5 second” game 🙂

    I’ll share your blog post with the Primary 3s tomorrow and teach them how to leave a comment.

    Look out for them on your blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *