How I’m doing

About My Learning

I have been learning about Australia.

I have got better at my maths.

I am now able to do 6 & 7 times tables.

I can speak confidently about  Topic work.

Now I understand how to divide.

About My Feelings

I was really happy when I got my maths work correct.

I really enjoyed learning about Australia and the countries around it.

I liked it when we made the coffee morning posters.

I felt great when I learned all the educational websites on the computer.

What I need to improve on

I know I still have to work on my handwriting.

Although I can do times, I’m not so good at dividing.

In the future I will work on handwriting.

I will keep practicing dividing.

The next thing I will concentrate on is language.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *