Brownies

Every Tuesday I go to Brownies. It takes place at carronshore primary and it starts at 6:30 and ends at 8:00. You get lots of badges for things you do I have the : brownie skills, artist, communicator, computer, agility, writer, friend to animals, second badge and the true brownie badge that I got first. Our leader is Anne and our guides are Chloe, Katlyn, Emma and Amy. Some of my friends go including Ellie R, Chelsea A, Aimee W, Nicole M and Ellie T. I like the Brownies and will carry on until I go to Guides which is where you go after Brownies. First you start at Rainbows if you are 6 years old and you go into brownies if you are about 7 and a half. If you are 10 years old you move into Guides and you leave guides at about 16 years old ut you can quit if you dont like it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *