My Uncle Barrie

Today I met my uncle Barrie for the first time. He came over to my house and he played the guitar and talked to us for a little bit. My dad hadn’t seen him in about 10 years. When he first came into my house he played the guitar because he is really really really good at playing the guitar, he can play lots of songs. He and my dad were very good at playing it. He is a tattoo artist and he was voted one of the best tattooist in Scotland at writting stuff. He has 15 tattoos and 15 piercings. He did some of his tattoos by himself, one of them is on his belly. It is writing and he did it upside down (that must have been very hard). He said it took him about 4 hours to do. It is really cool. He lives in England because his job is there. His job finishes in October so he is going to come and live here in Scotland then. Hopefully we will get to see him more then!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *